Unity Online Store
We now have every one of our CD's available for purchase in our online store.  All CD's are $10.00, except for "Committed" which is $15.00, plus S&H each for CD only.

Each item has a listing of song titles contained in that project.  Click on the linked titles for a sound clip in mp3 format.  You may need to download the latest version of Windows Media Player here to hear these clips.

The Unity Quartet - Land of Living

1) First Day in Heaven
2) This I Know
3) The Grave Can't Hold Me - Listen
4) Show Me the Cross
5) Look for Me
6) Glory Road
7) Resurrection Morning - Listen
8) Hide Thou Me
9) Ransomed and Redeemed
10) I Believe
11) Ain't that what it's all About

Item Name: Resurrection Morning
CD Item Number: UQRM
Price: $15.00
The Unity Quartet - Land of Living

1) Land of Living - Listen
2) Outside the Gate
3) Someday - Listen
4) Somebody Touched Me
5) By Your Grace
6) Hello Mama
7) Reason Enough
8) Damascus Road
9) Mercy walked in
10) Hands Scarred by the Nails

Item Name: Land of Living
CD Item Number: UQCD10
Price: $15.00
The Unity Quartet - Land of Living

1) Someday
2) Knowing You'll be there
3) Just one more Soul
4) He made a Change - Listen
5) I Bowed on my Knees - Listen
6) He's everything I need
7) Greatest Story ever told
8) Looking for the Grace
9) Winging my way back Home
10) You're not alone

Item Name: Commited
CD Item Number: UQCM
Price: $10.00
The Unity Quartet - Walking In Unity

Track listing coming soon!

Item Name: Walking In Unity
CD Item Number: UQCD09
Price: $10.00
Latest News
Unity Quartet News
Keep up to date with the latest news from Unity Quartet by clicking here.
Upcoming Events
Unity Quartet Guestbook
Please take a moment to visit our new guestbook to let us know that you stopped by.  You may view our archived guestbook here.
Copyright 2016 Unity Quartet, all rights reserved.  Site powered by Custom Web Consulting.